Back to Loyola University Chicago

Sean Explains Loyola's Two Campuses | Campus Tour 2019

Video Rating:


This Loyola University Chicago Campus Tour was taken at Loyola University Water Tower Campus.


Tour Guide

Sean Anderson
New member? Register here

Loyola has two main campuses: Lake Shore Campus and Water Tower Campus. With a free shuttle running between the two, students can easily take courses at both locations. While certain areas of study are focused on a specific campus, there are often course options available on both campuses.